Anti-Ragging Squad

Establishment of Anti Ragging Committee As per the order of the Honorable Supreme Court of India, relevant ugc guidelines and prohibition of ragging act, the ragging in any form, any act is totally banned. The following anti ragging committee is formed and the affected student can contact the committee members mentioned here under

S.No Name Designation
(1) Dr. J.H. Vyas Principal
(2) Dr. Prachee Sharma Associate Professor
(3) Dr. Suresh Pattanayak Associate Professor
(4) Dr. Suchitra Rathi Assistant Professor
(5) Chaitaniya Verma Student
(6) Simran Kaur Student