Grievance Redrassal Cell

Grievance Redressal mechanism for Faculty, staff and students The following redressal committee is formed and this committee meets every month to address the suggestions/ complaint receive through different sources

S.No Name Designation
(1) Prof. Jayesh Karia Chairman
(2) Dr. Prachee Sharma Member
(3) Dr. Suchitra Rathi Member
(4) Mr. Amit Shrivastava Member
(5) Mr.Priyank Jha Member